Vegan Wine

Many people assume that because wine is plant-based it is automatically safe for a vegan diet. But this is not strictly true as animal products, including eggs and milk proteins, may be used during the fining process – the part that makes the wine clear and gives it a purer taste. More and more of our wines are turning to vegan-friendly processes during making, so here's a selection of wines which are truly vegan!


CREATE YOUR OWN HAMPER, GIFT BOX OR BAG

You can also create your own hamper if you fancy perfectly tailoring a gift!


Set Descending Direction

grid4 grid3 grid2

Set Descending Direction

grid4 grid3 grid2